The Vestry serves as the “board of directors” of the parish. Twelve parishioners are elected to serve on the Vestry for three-year terms. Each Vestry person also serves as a member of one of six Vestry committees. Meetings are held on the third Wednesday of each month except July. The persons who serve on the Vestry are nominated and elected at our annual parish reunion for all the members.

2018 Vestry Members [last year of term]:

  • Rector's Warden: Rob Simas [2018]
  • People's Warden: Jennifer LaLibertè [2020]
  • Marilyn Bennett [2019]
  • Vince Bonotto [2019]
  • Gui Goodreau [2020]
  • Martha Mackenzie [2018]
  • Tege Montmorency [2020]
  • Linda Moreno [2020]
  • Barbara Olmsted [2019]
  • Liza Parker [2019]
  • Julia Smith [2018]
  • Jan Van Prooyen [2018]

Interim Rector: The Reverend Vanessa Glass

Associate: The Reverend John Morris

Deacon: The Reverend Don Callison

Vestry Clerk: Mary Belli

Treasurer: Ken Hearnsberger

Vestry Resources

Click here for the most recently approved Vestry meeting minutes.

Click here for the most recent Vestry meeting minutes not yet approved.

Click here for the most recently approved financial reports.

Click here for the End-of-Year Financial report, FY 2016.

Click here for the Gift Acceptance Policy approved by the Vestry.

Contents © 2018 St. Mary's Episcopal Church
Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.netPrivacy Policy